Events listing

RSVP Status:
Open
Registered
Sold Out
Closed

Saturday, July 4, 2020

Time
9:00 am
Tennis
 
8:00 am
General
 
8:30 am
General
 

Sunday, July 5, 2020

Time
9:00 am
Golf
 
8:00 am
General
 

Monday, July 6, 2020

Time
9:00 am to 12:00 pm
Junior
Tot Camp Starts!
July 6-10:    Beach Week
July 20-23:   Backyard Fun
August 3-7:   Pirate Week
 
Ages 2-5
9am-12pm
Monday, Wednesday and...
 
8:30 am
Tennis
Mucho Volleys 6 1 2020 2 5

You need this!!

 
8:30 am
Tennis
Junior Camp Week 7 06 2020

Please recognize that you are signing up for all five days of camp.

 
6:30 pm
Tennis
 
8:30 am
General
 
6:00 am
General
 

Tuesday, July 7, 2020

Time
12:00 pm
Tennis
 
6:00 am
General
 
8:30 am
General
 

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Time
7:00 am
Tennis
 
9:30 am
Tennis
 
8:30 am
General
 
12:00 pm
Tennis
 
6:00 am
General
 

Thursday, July 9, 2020

Time
8:30 am
Tennis
USTA Summer 2020 7 09 2020

USTA 3.5

 
9:30 am
Tennis
 
12:00 pm
Tennis
 
6:00 am
General
 
8:30 am
General
 
6:00 pm
General
New Member Mixer

All new members are invited to join us for a Happy Hour!! Enjoy Craft Cocktails & Light Bites while visiting with other new members and staff.

Complimentary to attend, RSVP today!

 

Friday, July 10, 2020

Time
9:00 am
Golf
 
11:50 am
Golf
 
8:30 am
General
 
6:00 am
General
 
5:00 pm
General
 

Saturday, July 11, 2020

Time
8:30 am
Tennis
 
10:00 am
Tennis
 
8:00 am
General
 
8:00 am
General
 
8:30 am
General
 

Sunday, July 12, 2020

Time
9:00 am
Golf
 
3:30 pm
Tennis
 
8:30 am
General
 
8:00 am
General
 

Monday, July 13, 2020

Time
8:30 am
Tennis
Mucho Volleys 6 1 2020 2 6

You need this!!

 
8:30 am
Tennis
Junior Camp Week 7 13 2020

Please recognize that you are signing up for all five days of camp.

 
6:30 pm
Tennis
 
8:30 am
General
 

Tuesday, July 14, 2020

Time
12:00 pm
Tennis
 
8:30 am
General
 

Wednesday, July 15, 2020

Time
7:00 am
Tennis
 
9:30 am
Tennis
 
12:00 pm
Tennis
 

Thursday, July 16, 2020

Time
8:30 am
Tennis
USTA Summer 2020 7 16 2020

USTA 3.5

 
9:30 am
Tennis
 
12:00 pm
Tennis
 
8:30 am
General
 
8:30 am
Tennis
 

Friday, July 17, 2020

Time
10:00 am
Golf
 
11:50 am
Golf
 
5:00 pm
General
 

Saturday, July 18, 2020

Time
8:30 am
Tennis
 
10:00 am
Tennis
 
8:00 am
General
 
8:30 am
General
 

Sunday, July 19, 2020

Time
9:00 am
Golf
 
8:30 am
General
 
8:00 am
General
 

Monday, July 20, 2020

Time
8:30 am
Tennis
Mucho Volleys 6 1 2020 2 7

You need this!!

 
8:30 am
Tennis
Junior Camp Week 7 20 2020

Please recognize that you are signing up for all five days of camp.

 
6:30 pm
Tennis
 
8:30 am
General
 

Tuesday, July 21, 2020

Time
12:00 pm
Tennis
 
8:30 am
General
 

Wednesday, July 22, 2020

Time
7:00 am
Tennis
 
9:30 am
Tennis
 
12:00 pm
Tennis
 

Thursday, July 23, 2020

Time
8:30 am
Tennis
USTA Summer 2020 7 23 2020

USTA 3.5

 
9:30 am
Tennis
 
12:00 pm
Tennis
 
8:30 am
General
 
8:30 am
Tennis
 

Friday, July 24, 2020

Time
10:00 am
Golf
 
11:50 am
Golf
 
5:00 pm
General
 

Saturday, July 25, 2020

Time
8:30 am
Tennis
 
8:30 am
Golf
MGA One Day Member-Member

MGA Member-Member Day 1

 
10:00 am
Tennis
 
8:00 am
General
 
8:30 am
General
 
8:00 pm
General
Dive-In Movie at The Pool Featuring: Trolls World

Poolside Movie Featuring Trolls World Tour.

Movie Begins at Dusk

Head to the RPCC for a dive-in movie! Bring a pool floatie and watch the movie under the stars!

...

 

Sunday, July 26, 2020

Time
9:00 am
Golf
 
11:30 am
Tennis
 
3:30 pm
Tennis
 
8:30 am
General
 
8:00 am
General
 
3:00 pm
Golf
Family Par 3 Team Scramble 7 26

Family Par 3 Scramble.  

 

Monday, July 27, 2020

Time
8:30 am
Tennis
Mucho Volleys 6 1 2020 2 8

You need this!!

 
8:30 am
Tennis
Junior Camp Week 7 27 2020

Please recognize that you are signing up for all five days of camp.

 
6:30 pm
Tennis
 
8:30 am
General
 

Tuesday, July 28, 2020

Time
12:00 pm
Tennis
 
8:30 am
General
 
6:30 pm
General
Canvas Uncorked Ladies Paint Night!

Calling all ladies..Grab a paint brush and let's paint some memories together with Painting with a Twist!

This fun evening includes a glass of wine, painting supplies and painting instructions...

 

Wednesday, July 29, 2020

Time
7:00 am
Tennis
 
9:30 am
Tennis
 
12:00 pm
Tennis
 

Thursday, July 30, 2020

Time
8:30 am
Tennis
USTA Summer 2020 7 30 2020

USTA 3.5

 
9:30 am
Tennis
 
12:00 pm
Tennis
 
8:30 am
General
 
8:30 am
Tennis
 

Friday, July 31, 2020

Time
8:30 am
Tennis
 
10:00 am
Golf
 
11:50 am
Golf
 
5:00 pm
General
 
6:00 pm
Golf
Friday Night Golf Mixer 7 31

Friday Night Golf mixer.  9 Hole Scramble.  6pm Shotgun Start.  Fun Golf Social followed by Food, Drinks, & Live Music.  $25 Per Member/ $45 per Guest